Jai Lava Kusa

  • Thursday, Sep 21,2017
  • Thursday, Oct 05,2017
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • info@pittdesi.com

Description

Starring: Jr. NTR, Posani Krishna Murali, Pradeep Rawat,
Director:  K.S. Ravindra
Theater:
AMC South Hills Village 10
700 Fort Couch Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241  
Showtimes:
Thu 09/21/2017 :  01:40 PM | 05:15 PM | 08:50 PM |

---------------------------------------
Theater:
Cinemark Robinson Township and XD
2100 Settlers Ridge Center Dr, Robinson Township, PA 15205  
Showtimes:
Thu 09/28/2017 :  10:40 AM | 02:10 PM | 06:10 PM | 09:30 PM |
Fri 09/29/2017 :  02:10 PM | 06:10 PM |
Sat 09/30/2017 :  02:10 PM | 06:10 PM |
Sun 10/01/2017 :  02:10 PM | 06:10 PM |
Mon 10/02/2017 :  02:10 PM | 06:10 PM |
Tue 10/03/2017 :  02:10 PM | 06:10 PM |
Wed 10/04/2017 :  02:10 PM | 06:10 PM |
---------------------------------------
Theater:
Cinemark Monroeville Mall
200 Mall Circle Drive, Monroeville, PA 15146
Showtimes:Thu 09/21/2017 :  11:10 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:30 PM | 10:00 PM |
Tue 09/26/2017 :  11:10 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:30 PM | 10:00 PM |
Wed 09/27/2017 :  11:10 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:35 PM | 10:00 PM |