Chekka Chivantha Vaanam

  • Thursday, Sep 27,2018
  • Thursday, Oct 18,2018
  • Okas, Harrisburgh, Robinson Township, Pennsylvania 0
  • info@pittdesi.com

About

Starring: Vijay Sethupathi, Aditi Rao Hydari, Prakash Raj, Arvind Swamy, Aishwarya Rajesh, Jyothika, Jayasudha, T R Silambarasan,
Director:  Mani Ratnam
Theater:  
Cinemark Robinson Township and XD
2100 Settlers Ridge Center Dr, Robinson Township,PA 15205  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  11:15 AM |
----------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Regal Oaks Stadium 24
180 Mill Road, Oaks,PA 19456  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  12:15 PM | 03:35 PM |
Fri 10/12/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Sat 10/13/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Sun 10/14/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Mon 10/15/2018 :  01:30 PM | 04:55 PM | 08:20 PM |
Tue 10/16/2018 :  01:30 PM | 04:55 PM | 08:20 PM |
Wed 10/17/2018 :  01:30 PM | 04:55 PM | 08:20 PM |
Thu 10/18/2018 :  01:30 PM | 04:55 PM | 08:20 PM |