NOTA - Telugu

  • Thursday, Oct 04,2018
  • Thursday, Oct 18,2018
  • Harrisburg, Oaks, Pennsylvania 0
  • info@pittdesi.com

About

Starring: Mehrene Kaur Pirzada, Vijay Devarakonda, Sanchana Natarajan, Anastasia Maslova, MS Bhaskar,
Director:  Anand Shankar
Theater:  
Regal Harrisburg Stadium 14
1500 Caughey Drive, Harrisburg,PA 17112  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  12:30 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:40 PM |
Fri 10/12/2018 :  12:55 PM | 04:20 PM | 07:35 PM |
Sat 10/13/2018 :  04:20 PM | 07:35 PM |
Sun 10/14/2018 :  04:20 PM | 07:35 PM |
Mon 10/15/2018 :  12:55 PM | 04:20 PM | 07:35 PM |
Tue 10/16/2018 :  12:55 PM | 04:20 PM | 07:35 PM |
Wed 10/17/2018 :  12:55 PM | 04:20 PM | 07:35 PM |
Thu 10/18/2018 :  12:55 PM |
---------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Regal Oaks Stadium 24
180 Mill Road, Oaks,PA 19456  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  03:25 PM | 12:05 PM | 06:45 PM | 10:05 PM |
Fri 10/12/2018 :  12:25 PM | 03:45 PM | 07:10 PM | 09:50 PM |
Sat 10/13/2018 :  12:25 PM | 03:45 PM | 07:10 PM | 09:50 PM |
Sun 10/14/2018 :  12:25 PM | 03:45 PM | 07:10 PM | 09:50 PM |
Mon 10/15/2018 :  12:25 PM | 03:45 PM | 07:10 PM | 09:50 PM |
Tue 10/16/2018 :  12:25 PM | 03:45 PM | 07:10 PM | 09:50 PM |
Wed 10/17/2018 :  12:25 PM | 03:45 PM | 07:10 PM | 09:50 PM |
Thu 10/18/2018 :  12:25 PM | 03:45 PM |