Sui Dhaaga

  • Thursday, Oct 04,2018
  • Thursday, Oct 18,2018
  • West Homestead, Harrisburg,Doylestown,, Oaks, Pennsylvania 0
  • info@pittdesi.com

About

Starring: Varun Dhawan, Anushka Sharma, Govind Pandey, Raghubir Yadav,
Director:  Sharat Katariya
Theater:  
AMC Waterfront 22
300 West Waterfront Dr.,West Homestead,PA 15120  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  02:30 PM |
-------------------------------------------
Theater:  Regal Harrisburg Stadium 14
1500 Caughey Drive, Harrisburg,PA 17112  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  12:55 PM | 04:30 PM |
------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Regal Barn Plaza Stadium 14
1745 Easton Road, Doylestown,PA 18901  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  02:05 PM |
-----------------------------------------------
Theater:  
AMC Neshaminy 24
3900 Rockhill Drive, Bensalem,PA 19020  
Show Times:
Thu 10/11/2018 :  12:35 PM | 03:20 PM | 06:45 PM | 09:35 PM |
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Regal Oaks Stadium 24
180 Mill Road, Oaks,PA 19456  
Show Times:
Fri 10/12/2018 :  12:50 PM | 03:40 PM | 06:45 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sat 10/13/2018 :  06:45 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sun 10/14/2018 :  09:50 PM |
Mon 10/15/2018 :  12:50 PM | 03:40 PM |
Tue 10/16/2018 :  12:50 PM | 03:40 PM | 06:45 PM | 09:40 PM |
Wed 10/17/2018 :  12:50 PM | 03:40 PM | 06:45 PM | 09:40 PM |
Thu 10/18/2018 :  12:50 PM | 03:40 PM | 06:45 PM | 09:40 PM |