Raees

  • Thursday, Jan 26,2017
  • Thursday, Feb 09,2017
  • info@pittdesi.com

Description

Starring : Shah Rukh Khan, Farhan Akhtar, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Mahira Khan,

Director :  Rahul Dholakia

Location:

Cinemark Robinson Township and XD

2100 Settlers Ridge Center Dr, Robinson Township, PA 15205  

Show Timings:

 

Wed 02/01/2017 :  02:30 PM | 09:30 PM |

---------------------------------------

Location:

AMC Loews Waterfront 22

300 Waterfront Drive W., West Homestead, PA 15120  

Show Timings:

Thu 02/02/2017 :  12:00 PM | 07:05 PM | 09:50 PM |

Fri 02/03/2017 :  12:35 PM | 07:05 PM |

Sat 02/04/2017 :  12:35 PM | 07:05 PM |

Sun 02/05/2017 :  12:35 PM | 07:05 PM |

Mon 02/06/2017 :  12:35 PM | 07:05 PM |

Tue 02/07/2017 :  12:35 PM | 07:05 PM |

Wed 02/08/2017 :  12:35 PM | 07:05 PM |


Subscribe Us




Post Enquiry