Hindi - Gabbar is Back

  • Friday, May 01,2015
  • Thursday, May 14,2015
  • info@pittdesi.com
  • ----

Description

Location:
AMC Loews Waterfront 22
300 Waterfront Drive W.,
West Homestead, PA 15120
Show Timings:
Thu 05/07/2015 : 12:50 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:25 PM | 10:40 PM |
Fri 05/08/2015 : 10:05 AM | 01:20 PM | 04:35 PM | 07:40 PM | 10:50 PM |
Sat 05/09/2015 : 01:20 PM | 04:35 PM | 07:40 PM | 10:50 PM |
Sun 05/10/2015 : 10:10 AM | 01:25 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:50 PM |
Mon 05/11/2015 : 01:25 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:50 PM |
Tue 05/12/2015 : 01:25 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:50 PM |
Wed 05/13/2015 : 01:25 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:50 PM |
Thu 05/14/2015 : 01:25 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:50 PM |
****************************************************************************
Location:
Regal Harrisburg Stadium 14
1500 Caughey Drive,
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Show Timings:
Thu 05/07/2015 : 12:30 PM | 03:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:55 PM |
Fri 05/08/2015 : 10:20 AM | 01:20 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:40 PM | 10:45 PM |
Sat 05/09/2015 : 10:20 AM | 01:20 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:40 PM | 10:45 PM |
Sun 05/10/2015 : 10:20 AM | 01:20 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:40 PM | 10:45 PM |


Post Enqury




Subscibe Us