Hindi - Dil Dhadakne Do

  • Friday, Jun 05,2015
  • Thursday, Jun 25,2015
  • info@pittdesi.com

Description

Starring : Farhan Akhtar, Ranveer Singh, Priyanka Chopra, Anushka Sharma,
Director : Zoya Akhtar
Location:
AMC Loews Waterfront 22
300 Waterfront Drive W.,
West Homestead, PA 15120
Show Timings:
Thu 06/18/2015 : 01:50 PM | 05:35 PM | 09:15 PM |
Fri 06/19/2015 : 10:40 AM | 02:25 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:50 PM |
Sat 06/20/2015 : 10:40 AM | 02:25 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:50 PM |
Sun 06/21/2015 : 10:40 AM | 02:25 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:50 PM |
Mon 06/22/2015 : 02:25 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:50 PM |
Tue 06/23/2015 : 02:25 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:50 PM |
Wed 06/24/2015 : 02:25 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:50 PM |
Thu 06/25/2015 : 02:25 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:50 PM |